We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

2015 Competition Winners

Competition Winner/Winners

Ladies Singles

Jo Sanders

Ladies Pairs

Ann Neville and Liz Austin

Ladies Triples

Una Cripps, Carolyn Lofthouse and Sheila Horton

Ladies Two Wood

Sue Richardson

Men's Singles

David Brown

Men's Pairs

Terry Harmer and William Van de Venter

Men's Triples

Mike Bowden, Don Foote and Fred Moody

Men's Two Woods

George Harris

Three Woods

Syd Bambury

Mixed Pairs

Ann Neville and Edwin Readings


William Van de Venter


Karen Cardell

Absent Friends

Fred Moody, Sue Richardson and David Brown