We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

2018 Competition Winners

Compitition Winner/Winners

Ladies Singles

Jo Sanders


Ladies Pairs

Una Cripps & Jo Sanders

Ladies Triples

Lorraine Capon Rose Reason & Sue Richardson

Ladies Two Woods

Sue Richardson

Mens Singles

David Horton

Mens Pairs

David Brown & Richard Clark

Mens Triples

Gerry Austin George Harris & John Nightingale

Mens Two Woods

Frank Townsed

Three Woods

David Brown

Mixed Pairs

Jose Chippendale & Bill Cheale


David Horton


Richard Clark

Absent Friends

Mike Bowden Edwin Readings & Jo Sanders

Charity Cup

Nick Allen Irene Bradley Sheila Horton & Bob Rhodes

Captains choice

Irene Bradley