We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

2019 Competition Winners

Column 1 Column 2

Ladies Singles

Jo Sanders

Ladies Pairs

Una Cripps & Jo Sanders

Ladies Trples

Ann Neville, Sheila Lee & Jose Chippendale

Ladies Two Wood

Karen Chapman

Mens Singles

David Horton

Mens Pairs

Mitch Mitchell & Dave Brown

Mens Triples

Phil Sherman, Derek Tickner & Bill Cheale

Mens Two Woods

David Horton

Three Woods

Dave Brown

Mixed Pairs

Ann Neville & Mitch Mitchell


Steve Daniels


Bob Rhodes

Absent Friends

Stan Nicholson, George Harris & Jose Chippendale

Charity Cup

Phil Sherman, Sheila Readings & Bob Rhodes

Captains Choice

Paul Chapman